Catalysis Society Of Metro NY

Local chapter of the North American Catalysis Society (NACS)

The Catalysis Society of Metro NY is a non-profit organization founded in 1958 to promote and encourage the growth and development of the science of catalysis in the New Jersey and Metro New York areas.

Click here to register

   

Chairman - Fuat Celik                   fuat.celik.nycs@rutgers.edu

Chair-elect - Ke Xiong                   kexiong88@gmail.com

Past chair - Zhong He                   zhe@primusge.com

Treasurer - John Brody                 John.f.Brody@exxonmobil.com

Secretary - George Tsilomelekis   g.tsilo@rutgers.edu

 

Directors:

John Byrne                  John.Byrne@basf.com

Marco Castaldi            mcastaldi@che.ccny.cuny.edu

Lucas Dorazio             lucas.dorazio@basf.com

 

Director - Membership:

Lindsey Welch                   lindsey.welch@cedarcrest.edu

 

NACS Representative:

Israel Wachs               iew0@lehigh.edu

Student Representative:

Benjamin Moskowiz     bmm312@lehigh.edu

WebMaster:

Roel Sanchez           roel.sanchez@basf.com

 

Past Officers